Home

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2020

POSTPONED: HEAVY HEAVY LOW LOW with DUCK DUCK GOOSE

Sun Jun 28
Doors: 6:00 pm /

July 2020

Buy Tickets More Info
$25.00 – $169.00

September 2020

MAD CADDIES 25th Anniversary Party with Special Guests

Wed Sep 16
Doors: 8:00 pm /

UNEARTHED with DJs Skully : Jessica K : Derek Digital

Sat Sep 26
Doors: 4:00 pm /

October 2020

SAMPA THE GREAT : THE RETURN TOUR

Wed Oct 7
Doors: 8:00 pm /

UNEARTHED Movies and Music

Sat Oct 10
Doors: 4:00 pm /

New date in 2021 to be announced soon: WIRE

Sun Oct 11
Doors: 8:00 pm /

CANCELLED: GREG DULLI

Mon Oct 12
Doors: 8:00 pm /
Buy Tickets More Info
$33.00 – $133.00

UNEARTHED with DJs Trashleigh & PsychoCyGorg

Sat Oct 17
Doors: 4:00 pm /

CHURCH OF HIVE. :: Goth : Industrial : Darkwave : Dance Party

Sun Oct 18
Doors: 5:00 pm /

GET WET : Gay Club House : Movies and Music

Fri Oct 30
Doors: 4:00 pm /

HIVE HALLOWEEN

Sat Oct 31
Doors: 5:00 pm /

CANCELLED: AUTOPSY + IMPURE and special guests

Sat Oct 31
Doors: 7:00 pm /

November 2020

CHURCH OF HIVE: Goth : Industrial : Darkwave

Sun Nov 1
Doors: 6:00 pm /

CHURCH OF HIVE : Goth : Industrial : Darkwave : Dance Party

Sun Nov 8
Doors: 6:00 pm /

CANCELLED: HINDS with Vista Kicks

Fri Nov 20
Doors: 8:00 pm /

December 2020

January 2021

GET WET on the Starlight Patio

Sat Jan 23
Doors: 6:00 pm /

GET WET on the Starlight Patio

Sat Jan 30
Doors: 7:00 pm /

CHURCH OF HIVE on the Starlight Patio : A Tribute to Reggae

Sun Jan 31
Doors: 6:00 pm /

February 2021

GET WET BDAY BASH on the Starlight Patio

Fri Feb 5
Doors: 6:00 pm /

GET WET : Sour Candy Heartbreakers Ball

Sat Feb 13
Doors: 4:00 pm /

GET WET : Heavy Melbourne Bounce

Sat Feb 20
Doors: 7:00 pm /

CHURCH OF HIVE : Goth : Industrial : Darkwave

Sun Feb 21
Doors: 6:00 pm /

STAR QUEENS

Fri Feb 26
Doors: 7:00 pm /
+ Export Events