Home

HUNTER : PRESENTS
Thursday July 29, 2021 8:00 pm
$15.00
Star Theater and Trinity Sound Presents
Friday July 30, 2021 5:00 pm
$0.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Friday July 30, 2021 8:00 pm (12:00 am DOORS)
$5.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Saturday July 31, 2021 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00 - $12.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Sunday August 1, 2021 8:00 pm
$5.00
LYRICS ONLY PRODUCTIONS PRESESNTS
Wednesday August 4, 2021 7:00 am
$10.00
Wildlife Entertainment & Portland Gear Present
Friday August 6, 2021 7:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00 - $30.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Friday August 13, 2021 8:45 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$8.00
STAR THEATER PRESENTS
Saturday August 14, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00
WYRD WAR WEDNESDAY PRESENTS
Wednesday August 18, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$11.00
Thursday August 19, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00
PSYTRIBE PRESENTS
Saturday August 21, 2021 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
STAR THEATER PRESENTS
Monday August 23, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Friday August 27, 2021 8:00 pm
$10.00
J-Fell Presents
Saturday August 28, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Sunday August 29, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$5.00
Saturday September 4, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$5.00
Saturday September 11, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$40.00
PDX Jazz proudly presents
Sunday September 12, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00 - $20.00
STAR THEATER PRESENTS
Tuesday September 14, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00
D & D : PRESENTS
Wednesday September 15, 2021 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$13.00
Soul’d Out & PDX Jazz Proudly Present
Thursday September 16, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00 - $20.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Friday September 17, 2021 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
To The Death! Presents
Friday September 24, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00
Saturday September 25, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
MIKE THRASHER PRESENTS
Sunday September 26, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Sunday October 3, 2021 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$13.00
Soul’d Out present
Saturday October 23, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00 On Sale July 30, 2021 9:00 am
Star Theater Presents
Thursday October 28, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Star Theater Presents
Friday October 29, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
The Crocodile Presents:
Thursday November 11, 2021 8:00 pm
$29.50
The Crocodile Presents:
Thursday November 11, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$29.50
Soul'd Out Proudly Presents
Saturday November 20, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Thursday December 9, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
Soul'd Out Proudly Presents
Friday December 17, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$22.00
PDX JAZZ, SOUL’D OUT & KMHD present
Saturday April 9, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00 - $25.00
STAR THEATER PRESENTS
Sunday June 5, 2022 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$32.50
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »