Home

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2021

FRIDAY NIGHT HIVE on the Star Theater Main Stage!

Fri May 7
Doors: 6:00 pm /

FRIDAY NIGHT HIVE on the Starlight Patio

Fri May 7
Doors: 6:00 pm /

GET : WET A Night of Dirty House and Heavy Melbourne Bounce

Sat May 8
Doors: 7:00 pm /

GET : WET A Night of Dirty House and Heavy Melbourne Bounce

Sat May 8
Doors: 7:00 pm /

CHURCH OF HIVE : Goth : Industrial : Darkwave

Sun May 9
Doors: 6:00 pm /

CHURCH OF HIVE : Goth : Industrial : Darkwave

Sun May 9
Doors: 6:00 pm /

BROWN STALLION (A Tribute to WEEN)

Sat May 29
Doors: 7:00 pm /

June 2021

REGGAE on the PATIO with TRINITY SOUNDZ

Fri Jun 4
Doors: 5:00 pm /

July 2021

MBRASCATU + guests TBA

Fri Jul 9
Doors: 7:00 pm /

September 2021

VIEUX FARKA TOURE

Sun Sep 12
Doors: 8:00 pm /

TWIN TRIBES with Wingtips and Pleasure Victim

Fri Sep 17
Doors: 8:00 pm /

MONOPHONICS “It’s Only Us” Tour + guest Alanna Royale

Sat Sep 25
Doors: 8:00 pm /

LIGHTNING BOLT

Sun Sep 26
Doors: 7:00 pm /

October 2021

POSTPONED: CLIPPING with Cartel Madras NEW DATE TBA!

Sat Oct 23
Doors: 8:00 pm /

November 2021

SATSANG

Sat Nov 20
Doors: 8:00 pm /

December 2021

SHE PAST AWAY with Ritual Veil

Thu Dec 9
Doors: 7:00 pm /

LOUIS COLE BIG BAND + special guest

Fri Dec 17
Doors: 7:00 pm /

June 2022

THE HOUSE OF LOVE with Gold Cage

Sun Jun 5
Doors: 7:00 pm /
+ Export Events