Home

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2020

GET WET : Gay Club House : Movies and Music

Fri Oct 30
Doors: 4:00 pm /

HIVE HALLOWEEN

Sat Oct 31
Doors: 5:00 pm /

CANCELLED: AUTOPSY + IMPURE and special guests

Sat Oct 31
Doors: 7:00 pm /

November 2020

CANCELLED: HINDS with Vista Kicks

Fri Nov 20
Doors: 8:00 pm /

December 2020

April 2021

SATSANG

Sat Apr 10
Doors: 8:00 pm /

LOUIS COLE BIG BAND + special guest Salami Rose Joe Louis

Sat Apr 17
Doors: 8:00 pm /

May 2021

THE HOUSE OF LOVE with Gold Cage

Mon May 10
Doors: 7:00 pm /

YAK ATTACK

Sat May 22
Doors: 8:00 pm /

September 2021

New Date Announced: LIGHTNING BOLT

Sun Sep 26
Doors: 7:00 pm /

October 2021

POSTPONED: CLIPPING with Cartel Madras NEW DATE TBA!

Sat Oct 23
Doors: 8:00 pm /

December 2021

SHE PAST AWAY with Ritual Veil

Thu Dec 9
Doors: 7:00 pm /
+ Export Events