Home

Wednesday June 16, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$11.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Thursday June 17, 2021 8:00 pm
$15.00
Star Theater and Trinity Sound Presents
Friday June 18, 2021 5:00 pm
$0.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Friday June 18, 2021 7:00 pm
$5.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Saturday June 19, 2021 8:00 pm
$10.00 Sold Out
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Sunday June 20, 2021 7:00 pm
$5.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Thursday June 24, 2021 7:00 pm
$15.00
Friday June 25, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00
Saturday June 26, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00
LYRICS ONLY PRODUCTIONS PRESESNTS
Wednesday June 30, 2021 9:00 pm (12:00 am DOORS)
$10.00
Friday July 9, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00
Saturday July 10, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Saturday July 31, 2021 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00
Thursday August 19, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00
STAR THEATER PRESENTS
Monday August 23, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
PDX Jazz proudly presents
Sunday September 12, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00 - $20.00
Soul’d Out & PDX Jazz Proudly Present
Thursday September 16, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00 - $20.00
Saturday September 25, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
MIKE THRASHER PRESENTS
Sunday September 26, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
Soul’d Out presents
Saturday November 6, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Soul'd Out Proudly Presents
Saturday November 20, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Thursday December 9, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
Soul'd Out Proudly Presents
Friday December 17, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$22.00
PDX JAZZ, SOUL’D OUT & KMHD present
Saturday April 9, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00 - $25.00
STAR THEATER PRESENTS
Sunday June 5, 2022 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$32.50
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »