Home

Jamaica House Live Presents
Thursday December 1, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$30.00
Soul'd Out Presents
Friday December 2, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$18.00
Star Theater Presents
Saturday December 3, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Sunday December 4, 2022 8:00 pm
$5.00
Star Theater Presents
Monday December 5, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00 - $75.00
Endustry Entertainment and Soul'd Out Present
Tuesday December 6, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Thursday December 8, 2022 9:00 pm (9:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
Star Theater Presents
Friday December 9, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 am DOORS)
$12.00
Star Theater and Hunter Presents
Saturday December 10, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$17.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Sunday December 11, 2022 8:00 pm
$5.00
Thursday December 15, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
Kingbanana Presents:
Saturday December 17, 2022 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$26.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Sunday December 18, 2022 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00 - $100.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Sunday December 18, 2022 8:00 pm
$5.00
Star Theater Presents
Thursday December 29, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00 - $50.00
Star Theater Presents
Friday December 30, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00 - $50.00
Star Theater Presents
Saturday December 31, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$30.00 - $50.00
Star Theater Presents
Friday January 6, 2023 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Soul'd Out Presents
Friday January 13, 2023 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Star Theater Presents
Sunday January 22, 2023 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$22.00
Monday February 20, 2023 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Biamp Portland Jazz Fest, Presented by PDX Jazz:
Saturday February 25, 2023 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00 - $25.00
Soul'd Out Presents
Saturday March 25, 2023 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$16.00
Star Theater Presents
Saturday May 6, 2023 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$35.00 - $40.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Sunday June 11, 2023 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »