Home

Star Theater Presents
Friday August 12, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Soul'd Out Presents
Saturday August 13, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
Black Portland Presents
Sunday August 14, 2022 2:00 pm (2:00 pm DOORS)
$0.00
Hunter : Presents:
Sunday August 14, 2022 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$13.00
Church of Hive Presents
Sunday August 14, 2022 10:30 pm (10:00 pm DOORS)
$5.00
Star Theater and Trinity Sound Present
Friday August 19, 2022 10:00 pm (10:00 pm DOORS)
$0.00 Sold Out
Global Based Presents
Saturday August 20, 2022 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00 - $30.00
Soul'd Out Productions Presents
Thursday August 25, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Soul y Luna Presents
Friday August 26, 2022 8:00 pm (7:30 pm DOORS)
$35.00
Mike Thrasher Presents
Saturday August 27, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Sunday August 28, 2022 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00 - $100.00
Star Theater Presents
Friday September 2, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$32.00
Star Theater presents
Saturday September 3, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$28.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Sunday September 4, 2022 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$17.00
ENDUSTRY ENTERTAINMENT & SOUL'D OUT PRESENT
Wednesday September 7, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
Double Tee Presents
Friday September 9, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00 - $75.00
Red West & Vitbrand Present
Friday September 16, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$29.00 - $80.00
JFELL PRESENTS
Saturday September 17, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Soul'd Out Productions Presents
Tuesday September 20, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$23.00
Star Theater Presents
Saturday October 1, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$17.00
MONQUI PRESENTS
Monday October 3, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
Lose Yr Mind & Soul'd Out Presents
Friday October 7, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Soul'd Out Presents
Saturday October 8, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Soul'd Out Presents
Friday October 14, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$17.00
AMP Presents
Saturday October 15, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
Soul'd Out Presents
Tuesday October 18, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$18.00 - $60.00
Folk Magik Presents
Saturday October 22, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$27.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Sunday October 23, 2022 7:00 pm
$10.00 - $66.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Tuesday October 25, 2022 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$18.00
Monqui Presents
Wednesday October 26, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Folk Magik Presents
Friday October 28, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
PDX Jazz Proudly Presents
Wednesday November 2, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00 - $30.00
Folk Magik Presents
Friday November 4, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$30.00
Star Theater Presents
Saturday November 5, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$18.00
Soul y Luna Presents
Thursday November 10, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Take Warning presents
Friday November 11, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Folk Magik Presents
Saturday November 12, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Sunday November 13, 2022 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
Star Theater Presents
Wednesday November 16, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$17.00 On Sale August 12, 2022
Folk Magik Presents
Friday November 25, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$22.00
Star Theater and Hunter Presents
Saturday December 10, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$17.00
Star Theater Presents
Sunday January 22, 2023 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$22.00
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »