Home

KINGBANANA PRESENTS:
Monday October 25, 2021 8:20 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$12.00
Star Theater Presents
Thursday October 28, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Star Theater Presents
Friday October 29, 2021 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Saturday October 30, 2021 9:00 pm
$20.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Sunday October 31, 2021 8:00 pm
$10.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Thursday November 4, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$5.00
STAR THEATER PRESENTS
Friday November 5, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Soul’d Out presents
Saturday November 6, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
Sean Healy Presents
Tuesday November 9, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00 - $30.00
The Crocodile Presents:
Thursday November 11, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$29.50
Soul’d Out present
Saturday November 13, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$17.00
Thursday November 18, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00 - $30.00
DANTE'S PRESENTS
Friday November 19, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Soul'd Out Proudly Presents
Saturday November 20, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00 Sold Out
SOUL’D OUT present
Sunday November 21, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Wednesday November 24, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$13.00
Star Theater Presents
Friday November 26, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00
True West Presents
Saturday December 4, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$30.00
KNG BANANA presents
Sunday December 5, 2021 7:00 pm (6:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Thursday December 9, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
King Banana presents
Friday December 10, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$16.00
Soul'd Out presents
Saturday December 11, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Sunday December 12, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$10.00
D & D : PRESENTS
Wednesday December 15, 2021 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$18.00
Soul’d Out proudly present
Thursday December 16, 2021 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Soul'd Out Proudly Presents
Friday December 17, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$22.00
Soul'd Out proudly presents
Sunday December 19, 2021 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
Soul'd Out Proudly presents
Thursday January 6, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00 - $35.00
Star Theater presents
Tuesday March 22, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
MIKE THRASHER PRESENTS
Saturday March 26, 2022 8:00 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
PDX JAZZ, SOUL’D OUT & KMHD present
Saturday April 9, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00 - $25.00
Soul'd Out and PDX Jazz present
Thursday May 12, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$15.00 - $20.00
J-Fell Presents
Saturday May 21, 2022 9:00 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
STAR THEATER PRESENTS
Sunday June 5, 2022 7:30 pm (7:00 pm DOORS)
$32.50
HUNTER : PRESENTS
Sunday November 13, 2022 8:30 pm (8:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »