Home

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

September 2020

LIGHTNING BOLT

Sun Sep 27
Doors: 7:00 pm /

October 2020

SAMPA THE GREAT : THE RETURN TOUR

Wed Oct 7
Doors: 8:00 pm /

WIRE

Sun Oct 11
Doors: 8:00 pm /

CANCELLED: GREG DULLI

Mon Oct 12
Doors: 8:00 pm /
Buy Tickets More Info
$33.00 – $133.00

POLYRHYTHMICS ‘Man From The Future’ Album Release Party

Sat Oct 17
Doors: 8:00 pm /

CANCELLED: AUTOPSY + IMPURE and special guests

Sat Oct 31
Doors: 7:00 pm /

November 2020

CANCELLED: HINDS with Vista Kicks

Fri Nov 20
Doors: 8:00 pm /

December 2020

April 2021

SATSANG

Sat Apr 10
Doors: 8:00 pm /

LOUIS COLE BIG BAND + special guest Salami Rose Joe Louis

Sat Apr 17
Doors: 8:00 pm /

May 2021

THE HOUSE OF LOVE with Gold Cage

Mon May 10
Doors: 7:00 pm /

YAK ATTACK

Sat May 22
Doors: 8:00 pm /

October 2021

POSTPONED: CLIPPING with Cartel Madras NEW DATE TBA!

Sat Oct 23
Doors: 8:00 pm /

December 2021

SHE PAST AWAY with Ritual Veil

Thu Dec 9
Doors: 7:00 pm /
+ Export Events